brave new world…

…of the blog!

Is there anybody out there? If so, cheers for stopping by my first effort at joining the techno-savvy generation (anyone can make a MySpace, so it don’t count) and hopefully in time there will be a few things worth reading on here. I plan to include the writing I do for some magazines – well I do own the copyright after all – as well as some truly original ramblings on whatever so diverts my attention for more than five seconds.

Keep the faith good people.

Leave a comment

Filed under thoughts, etc

Leave a Reply

